Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart


Seven Chakras Crystal Set

Set of 7 rough stones: red jasper, carnelian, yellow calcite, green aventurine, sodalite, amethyst, hyaline quartz. Each stone has a different vibration and harmonizes a specific chakra. Ideal for crystal therapy. Stones are shipped inside an elegant and practical pouch.
American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa
Shipping information

Shipping is available in all USA countries.

The shipping cost is $ 6, with delivery in 2-3 business days.


There are several payment methods available:
Shopify payments
Bank transfer

Choose the one you prefer at checkout.


Set of 7 Chakra Stones for crystal therapy. Each stone is characterized by a different vibration and harmonizes a specific chakra distributed along the vertical axis of the body.
Stones possess energy that gives harmony to the body. Chakra alignment is essential for psycho-emotional well-being. Chakra stones can be placed under the pillow at night so they can harmonize the Chakras during the night or you can carry them inside the pocket to regulate the energy field during the day.

Each Chakra is associated with a stone:
1st Chakra - Red Jasper
It gives strength, tenacity and courage to proceed in any situation, even the most difficult ones. Helps when you feel confused and without determination, when it seems that everything is going wrong.

2nd Chakra - Carnelian
Gives courage to live and improve yourself. It gives stability and realism when you feel confused. It gives strenght to emotional and creative life. Stimulates awareness of your personal worth and power.

3rd Chakra - Yellow Calcite
Gives stability and warmth to the emotions, acting as a relaxant on the solar plexus chakra.

4th Chakra - Green Adventurine
Helps to know yours dreams and to realize them. Counteracts being irritable, makes one patient and tolerant.

5th Chakra - Sodalite

Protects and stimulates the throat chakra. Facilitates communication with both yourself and others while maintaining your individuality.

6th Chakra - Amethyst
Aids the development of intuitiveness, awareness and contact with your spiritual self. Counteracts heavy energies. Facilitates peaceful sleep.

7th Chakra - Rock Crystal
Gives light and energy. Promotes clarity of thought; induces sincerity and impartiality. Stimulates knowledge of the innermost self.

La tua iscrizione non può essere convalidata.
La tua iscrizione è avvenuta correttamente.

Want 10% off on your first order?

Join us your journey of well-being and healthy living!!